Contact Details
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
25/06/2019 11:1301/09/2019Julie Snook

​Eileen Meiklejohn

https://www.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-74
  
25/06/2019 11:1326/12/2019Steve Dorrall

​Steve Dorrall - Senior Safety Officer
SDorrall@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/iPost/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
10/06/2019 10:1901/11/2019James Britton

StaffBenefits@somerset.gov.uk

01823355670​


 


 

  
06/06/2019 10:0704/09/2019Rob Capon

​RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​

  
09/05/2019 12:5625/06/2019James Britton
Somerset Partnership Teaching School: 01935 411384 or shampshire@educ.somerset.gov.uk



https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/iPost/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
07/05/2019 08:1205/08/2019Ben Martin
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/iPost/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
03/05/2019 13:5930/09/2019Julie Snook
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-392
  
02/05/2019 09:4231/07/2019Ben Martin

Jacob Forgham - JAForgham@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
01/05/2019 08:5829/07/2019Ben Martin

Resources for Learning - 01278 421015​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-392
  
17/04/2019 13:2925/04/2019Ben Martin

Mike Highfield at mahighfield@somerset.gov.uk​​

Cash Handling Policy
  
26/03/2019 15:2701/01/2021Rob Capon

Steve Rose -  Exchequer Manager

01823357609 

sjrose@somerset.gov.uk

  
20/03/2019 09:0722/05/2019Ben Martin

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk or 01823 334475​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-392
  
14/03/2019 13:3412/06/2019Edward Ball

School Funding and Accounting Team,

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk​

  
13/03/2019 11:3011/06/2019Ben Martin

SSE@somerset.gov.uk

0300 123 7365​

  
26/02/2019 14:1108/03/2019Ben Martin

SSE@Somerset.gov.uk or 0300 123 7365​

  
26/02/2019 12:5027/05/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

https://www.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/SCC%20Logos/SCC1.gif
  
26/02/2019 12:3927/05/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting Team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

Email: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
21/02/2019 08:2424/06/2019Ben Martin

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk or 01823 334475​

  
06/02/2019 13:5229/04/2019Ben Martin
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
31/01/2019 10:0601/05/2019Julie Snook
  
25/01/2019 13:1101/09/2019Ben Martin

Chris Winn

Grounds & Landscape Service

grounds@somerset.gov.uk

  
23/01/2019 08:4704/03/2019Ben Martin

Dillington House

dillington@somerset.gov.uk

01460 258 648​

http://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 11:5518/04/2020Ben Martin

Helen Acreman

hjacreman@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:4502/03/2019Ben Martin

​Angela Williams

AWilliams@somerset.gov.uk

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SCC1.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:3815/04/2020Ben Martin

Support Services for Education

SSEProjectteam@somerset.gov.uk

  
08/01/2019 09:5808/04/2019Liam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli
ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​
03001231967​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/SCC%20Logos/SCIL.gif
  
08/01/2019 09:3802/09/2019Liam Bleeks

Emilie Hardy
03001231967
EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

News
  
21/12/2018 11:1714/01/2019Julie Snook

​Clive Franklin

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3319/03/2019Ben Martin

Annette Perrington - APerrington@somerset.gov.uk​ ​

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3317/01/2019Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team
01823 355771
CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk
​​

1 - 30Next