Contact Details
http://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 11:5518/04/2020Ben Martin

Helen Acreman

hjacreman@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:4502/03/2019Ben Martin

​Angela Williams

AWilliams@somerset.gov.uk

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SCC1.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:3815/04/2020Ben Martin

Support Services for Education

SSEProjectteam@somerset.gov.uk

  
08/01/2019 09:5808/04/2019Liam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli
ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​
03001231967​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/SCC%20Logos/SCIL.gif
  
08/01/2019 09:3802/09/2019Liam Bleeks

Emilie Hardy
03001231967
EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

News
  
21/12/2018 11:1714/01/2019Julie Snook

​Clive Franklin

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3319/03/2019Ben Martin

Annette Perrington - APerrington@somerset.gov.uk​ ​

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3317/01/2019Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team
01823 355771
CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk
​​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/Resources4Learning.gif
  
19/12/2018 10:5607/02/2019Ben Martin

Karen Horsfield 

KAHorsfield@somerset.gov.uk

01278 421015​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
11/12/2018 11:5001/01/2019Julie Snook

​Julie Snook

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
11/12/2018 10:0906/03/2019Jasper Conroy

​cfranklin@somerset.gov.uk

jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/General Images/AANews.gif
  
10/12/2018 15:0701/03/2019Rob Capon

Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk

  
07/12/2018 08:2107/03/2019Ben Martin
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SCC1.gif
  
05/12/2018 10:4015/11/2018Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team

01823 355771

CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk


  
30/11/2018 15:1611/01/2019Liam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli

03001231967

ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​

  
29/11/2018 15:2227/02/2019Ben Martin

Eilidh McCulloch

EMcCulloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
27/11/2018 11:0725/02/2019Steve Dorrall

Hayley Burrows - 07796 166497​

  
26/11/2018 12:1424/02/2019Ben Martin

Marilyn Reed - PFMServicing@somerset.gov.uk​​

  
23/11/2018 13:2321/02/2019Ben Martin

Amy Brittan - AYBrittan@somerset.gov.uk​

  
21/11/2018 10:0919/02/2019Edward Ball

School Funding and Accounting Team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk​

  
15/11/2018 10:3609/03/2019Ben Martin

Kara Lockie - KLockie@somerset.gov.uk

  
14/11/2018 12:5612/11/2019Ben Martin

Alison Jeffery - AJeffery@somerset.gov.uk

  
13/11/2018 09:3515/11/2018Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team

01823 355771

 

 

  
09/11/2018 09:4521/11/2018Liam Bleeks

03001231967

SCIL@somerset.gov.uk

LBleeks@somerset.gov.uk​

  
02/11/2018 16:4124/01/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
02/11/2018 12:0831/01/2019Ben Martin

Janice Bramhall

01823 334475 - JBramhall@somerset.gov.uk

  
31/10/2018 14:2531/10/2019Ben Martin

Eilidh McCulloch 
emcculloch@somerset.gov.uk 

  
26/10/2018 14:1824/01/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
24/10/2018 16:5422/01/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team,

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
24/10/2018 08:3906/01/2019Ben Martin

Kirsty Budge

kbudge@somerset.gov.uk​​

1 - 30Next