Contact Details
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-392
  
17/04/2019 13:2925/04/2019Ben Martin

Mike Highfield at mahighfield@somerset.gov.uk​​

  
04/04/2019 11:0130/09/2019Rob Capon

RHCapon@somerset.gov.uk​​

Cash Handling Policy
  
26/03/2019 15:2701/01/2021Rob Capon

Steve Rose -  Exchequer Manager

01823357609 

sjrose@somerset.gov.uk

  
20/03/2019 09:0722/05/2019Ben Martin

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk or 01823 334475​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/_layouts/15/DocIdRedir.aspx?ID=IPOSTID-948933416-392
  
14/03/2019 13:3412/06/2019Edward Ball

School Funding and Accounting Team,

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk​

  
13/03/2019 11:3011/06/2019Ben Martin

SSE@somerset.gov.uk

0300 123 7365​

  
26/02/2019 14:1108/03/2019Ben Martin

SSE@Somerset.gov.uk or 0300 123 7365​

  
26/02/2019 12:5027/05/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

E-mail: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

https://www.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/SCC%20Logos/SCC1.gif
  
26/02/2019 12:3927/05/2019Edward Ball

​School Funding and Accounting Team

SFAT Helpline: 01823 359771

Email: CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk

  
21/02/2019 08:2424/06/2019Ben Martin

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk or 01823 334475​

  
06/02/2019 13:5229/04/2019Ben Martin
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
31/01/2019 10:0601/05/2019Julie Snook
  
25/01/2019 13:1101/09/2019Ben Martin

Chris Winn

Grounds & Landscape Service

grounds@somerset.gov.uk

  
23/01/2019 08:4704/03/2019Ben Martin

Dillington House

dillington@somerset.gov.uk

01460 258 648​

http://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 11:5518/04/2020Ben Martin

Helen Acreman

hjacreman@somerset.gov.uk

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SSE.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:4502/03/2019Ben Martin

​Angela Williams

AWilliams@somerset.gov.uk

SSE.SEN@somerset.gov.uk​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SCC1.gif
  
18/01/2019 08:3815/04/2020Ben Martin

Support Services for Education

SSEProjectteam@somerset.gov.uk

  
08/01/2019 09:5808/04/2019Liam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli
ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​
03001231967​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/SCC%20Logos/SCIL.gif
  
08/01/2019 09:3802/09/2019Liam Bleeks

Emilie Hardy
03001231967
EHardy@somerset.gov.uk

News
  
21/12/2018 11:1714/01/2019Julie Snook

​Clive Franklin

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3319/03/2019Ben Martin

Annette Perrington - APerrington@somerset.gov.uk​ ​

scclogo
  
19/12/2018 13:3317/01/2019Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team
01823 355771
CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk
​​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/Resources4Learning.gif
  
19/12/2018 10:5607/02/2019Ben Martin

Karen Horsfield 

KAHorsfield@somerset.gov.uk

01278 421015​

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
11/12/2018 11:5001/01/2019Julie Snook

​Julie Snook

https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site%20Images/News%20Thumbnails/General%20Images/AANews.gif
  
11/12/2018 10:0906/03/2019Jasper Conroy

​cfranklin@somerset.gov.uk

jconroy@somerset.gov.uk

  
07/12/2018 08:2107/03/2019Ben Martin
https://staffonly.somerset.org.uk/Site Images/News Thumbnails/SCC Logos/SCC1.gif
  
05/12/2018 10:4015/11/2018Ilse Hagley

Schools Finance & Accounting Team

01823 355771

CYPFinance@somerset.gov.uk


  
30/11/2018 15:1611/01/2019Liam Bleeks

Aimee Cordioli

03001231967

ACordioli@somerset.gov.uk​

  
29/11/2018 15:2227/02/2019Ben Martin

Eilidh McCulloch

EMcCulloch@somerset.gov.uk​

  
27/11/2018 11:0725/02/2019Steve Dorrall

Hayley Burrows - 07796 166497​

1 - 30Next