Cutcombe and Timberscombe C of E First Schools are part of a federation of five schools which consists of Cutcombe C of E First School, Dunster First School, Exford C of E First School, St Dubricius C of E VA School, and Timberscombe C of E First School.
This federation was formed in September 2017, strengthening existing links between the school in order to raise standards, provide greater opportunities for our children and staff, and ensure future sustainability.
The Moorland Federation is governed by one governing body consisting of 18 governors. Each school has retained its Head Teacher and staff.  More information on the governing body can be found on the Governors tab.

 Please click on the links below to view the websites for the other schools.

Dunster First School

Exford C of E First School

St Dubricius C of E VA School