​School Cou​ncil

2017-2018 School Councillors are:

School Councillors Year 6: 

Miles Bowker (Head Boy)​ and Abigail George (Head Girl)​

Samuel George (Olive Captain), Jay Williams (Vine Captain), Megan Batten (Sycamore Captain) and Jaben Sherriff (Palm Captain)

 School​ Councillors Year 5: 

Justine Fane and Finlay Parsons

School Councillors Year 4:

Ebony Dearsley and Enzo Briatore

School Councillors Year 3:  

C​erys Taylor and Joe Oxer

The School Council will be organising a range of fundraising events throughout the year. 

The School Council meet with Mr Wallace every other week to discuss other issues about school - how to improve our school and make it a better place for everyone here. This year we will look at Safeguarding and Anti-bullying.

The School Council often undertake Guided Tours when we have special visitors, new children or Open Days. 

When we have a staff vacancy the School Council form part of the interview process - they ask questions, record their thoughts and feedback to the governors.