​​​​​​​​​

School Term Dates and Holidays

School Terms 2019 - 20.png

Newsletters

Please find below newsletters that have been sent home recently.  To view letters from the Friends of St Joseph's, please visit their page or follow this link: Friends of St Joseph's School


Autumn 1 Newsletter 2019

Spring 1 Newsletter 2020



​Important Dates

  • Wednesday 4 March, 9:00am: Breakfast Drop in with Mrs Pimm and Miss Branch
  • Thursday 5 March: World Book Day
  • Friday 6 March, 3:15pm: Owls Class Cake Sale (Year 1)
  • Wednesday 11 March, 9:15am: Red Squirrels Class Assembly (Year 4)
  • Friday 13 March: Sport Relief – Non Uniform Day
  • Tuesday 17 March, 3:30 – 5:50pm: Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 19 March, 4:30 – 7:00pm: Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 27 March, 3:15pm: Hedgehogs Class Cake Sale (Year R)
  • Tuesday 31 March – Friday 3 April: School Book Fair
  • Wednesday 1 April, 9:00am: Breakfast Drop in with Mrs Pimm and Miss Branch
  • Friday 3 April: End of Term
  • Monday 20 April: Back to School​